Option to hide the hint on how to create tasks

The hint on the RHS under the current tasks "You add tasks by..." is fine, but after some months of use of the app I get the point :-)

Could we get an option to hide it or alternatively just make it go away after a set time?

  • Guest
  • Jan 10 2018
  • Attach files