Do not show emails that were deleted from MS Outlook

If I use MS Outlook (on windows) and then switch to hiri (on linux), I will see every message that I previously deleted in Outlook in my conversation with a label (DELETED). Please auto hide them. What's the purpose of a label (DELETED)?

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • Mar 8 2018
  • Attach files
  • Avatar40.8f183f721a2c86cd98fddbbe6dc46ec9
    Guest commented
    08 Mar 09:22

    forget it.... it was just a temporary problem

  • Avatar40.8f183f721a2c86cd98fddbbe6dc46ec9
    Guest commented
    26 Nov 15:01

    I noticed this on Outlook, along with other installations of Hiri. If it is deleted in one place, it should be reflected once the account syncs- but this is not the case.