Deleted & Junk Folder should not show as "unread" messages or at least have the option to disable. Also option to choose which folders should be "synced" would be helpful.

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • Jul 14 2018
  • Attach files