Notification that hiri is ready shouldn't appear when I receive a notification from other software

Hi, 

I'm quite happy with Hiri, but something odd happens to my Ubuntu machine. Whenever I receive a notification from another program, say Slack or Google Chrome, a hiri notification appears saying that hiri is ready to be used.  That's quite annoying for me as I'm expecting to click on the notification and open the program who sent the notification (i.e. Slack), but because the hiri notification get in the middle I end up opening hiri even when it isn't needed. 

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • Aug 29 2018
  • Attach files
  • Avatar40.8f183f721a2c86cd98fddbbe6dc46ec9
    Guest commented
    December 22, 2018 18:32

    I have been seeing these too.