If email is deleted subsequent notification is also deleted

Not sure if this is more an OS issue than a Hiri issue but I have found that when I delete the email, I am still plagued with the system notification. So, this means, I have to click through several bubbles to get rid of the the notifications; despite the email being deleted. It would be great to be able to get rid of the notification, once the email is gone.

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • Nov 26 2018
  • Attach files